Our Staff & Board

From policy experts to administrative all-stars, our team gets the job done.

Jocelyn Frye
Jocelyn Frye
Constance Torian
Constance Torian
Chief of Staff
Hang Liu
Senior Writer to the President
Betsy Macdonnell
Executive assistant to the President
Areeba Haider
Senior Executive Administrator and Research Manager


Amaya Smith
Amaya Smith
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Tucker Ball
Chief Digital Officer
Miriam Cash
Director of National Media
Llenda Jackson-Leslie
Senior Communications Specialist
Mettabel Law
Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Danielle Mathias
Senior Digital Content Specialist
Karen Pesapane Zadravec
Associate Director, Digital Fundraising and Data Management
Gail Zuagar
Senior Communications Specialist

Congressional Relations & Social Impact

Lelaine Bigelow
Lelaine Bigelow
Vice President for Social Impact and Congressional Relations
Jaclyn Dean
Director, Congressional Relations, Reproductive Health
Michelle Feit (McGrain)
Director, Congressional Relations, Economic Justice
Jesse Matton
Director, Corporate Social Impact Policies
Jessi Leigh Swenson
Director, Congressional Relations, Health Justice

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Anti-Racism

Aimee Peoples
Aimee D. Peoples
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Anti-Racism


Jasmine Goodrich
Jasmine Goodrich
Vice President for Development
Olga Juarez
Development Associate
Erica Thurman
Director of Foundation Relations
Joshua Tobing
Director of Major Gifts

Economic Justice

Sharita Gruberg
Sharita Gruberg
Vice President for Economic Justice
Elisa Davila
Economic Justice Policy Associate
Marissa Ditkowsky
Policy Counsel for Disability
Jessica Mason
Senior Policy Analyst
Vasu Reddy
Senior Policy Counsel

Health Justice

Sinsi Hernandez-Cancio
Sinsi Hernández-Cancio
Vice President for Health Justice
Ashi Arora
Health Justice Policy Associate
James Campbell
Health Justice Policy Analyst
Sarah Coombs
Director for Health System Transformation
Shaina Goodman
Director for Reproductive Health and Rights
Venicia Gray
Senior Manager, Maternal & Infant Health
Stephanie Green
Coalition and Partnerships Manager
Josia Klein
Huber Reproductive Health Equity Legal Fellow
Erin Mackay
Managing Director for Health Justice
Carol Sakala
Director for Maternal Health


Mona Papillon
Mona Papillon
Chief Operating Officer
Corinna Dragulescu
Director of Finance
Natasha Ewell
Senior Operations and HR Manager
Travis Hunter
Director of Information Technology
Dior Seck
Senior Accountant
LaKisha Wiley
Senior Operations Associate

Policy & Strategy

Judith L. Lichtman
Senior Advisor

Board of Directors

We are incredibly grateful for the time, talent and resources contributed by our exceptional and esteemed board of directors*.

Sharis Pozen, Chair
Clifford Chance
Washington, D.C.
Chris Sale, Treasurer
Washington, D.C.
Shreya Jani, Vice Chair
New York, N.Y.
Jocelyn Frye, President
National Partnership for Women & Families
Washington, D.C.

Nicole Berner
Washington, D.C.
Sheila Cheston
Northrop Grumman
Falls Church, Va.
Jeannie Kedas
First Look Media
New York, N.Y.
Judith L. Lichtman
National Partnership for Women & Families
Washington, D.C.
Nina Matis
New York, N.Y.
Philippa Scarlett
Palo Alto, Calif.
Joe Solmonese
Montefiore Medical Center
New York, NY
Marcy Wilder
Hogan Lovells LLP
Washington, D.C.

* Affiliation listed for identification purposes only.