National Partnership for Women & Families

Our Staff

From policy experts and attorneys to social media aficionados and administrative all-stars, our team gets the job done.

Executive Team

Debra L. Ness
Judith L. Lichtman, Senior Advisor
Judith L. Lichtman
Senior Advisor
Ali Kincaid Bergthold
Vice President
Debbie Wilkes
Chief of Staff

Work/Family &
Workplace Fairness

Vicki Shabo
Director of Work and Family Programs
Sarah Fleisch Fink
Senior Policy Counsel
Rachel Lyons
Work and Family Government Affairs Manager
Helen Luryi
Work and Family Policy Associate
Amarillys Rodriguez
Workplace Program Assistant
Vasu Reddy
Policy Counsel/Women’s Law and Public Policy Fellow


Tucker Ball
Director of New Media
Tenley Peterson
Senior New Media Manager
Sadie Kliner
Senior Work and Family Communications Manager
Ashley Schapitl
Health Communications Manager
Danielle Veith
Marketing Writer
Cindy Romero
Communications Assistant


Ginna Van Schoick
Director of Major Gifts
Karen Pesapane
Senior Development Associate
Jennifer Gardiner
Development Associate

Finance & Administration

Corinna Dragulescu
Director of Finance
Travis Hunter
Director of Administration and Information Technology
Lien Phan
Senior Accountant
Raquel Meng
Executive Assistant to the President
Jennifer McNulty
Executive Assistant to the Senior Advisor
Zack Schwartz
Office Manager
Lynne Phoenix
Executive Assistant


Sarah Lipton-Lubet
Director of Reproductive Health Programs
Andrea Friedman
Senior Policy Advisor, Reproductive Health Programs
Melissa Safford
Reproductive Health Policy Advocate
Stephanie D. Yost
Reproductive Health Policy Fellow
Hannah Rimar
Health Program Assistant
Lee Partridge
Senior Health Policy Advisor
Lauren Birchfield Kennedy
Senior Health Policy Counsel
Jennifer Sweeney
Director, Consumer Engagement and Community Outreach
Lauren Murray
Deputy Director, Consumer Engagement and Community Outreach
Lindsay Lang
Senior Health Care Quality Improvement Specialist
Christine Broderick
Health Policy Advisor, Campaign for Better Care
Courtney Shahan Roman
Patient and Family Engagement Manager
Mark Savage
Director of Health Information Technology Policy and Programs
Erin Mackay
Associate Director, Health Information Technology Programs
Elina Alterman
Health Information Technology Policy and Outreach Coordinator
Alison Shippy
Associate Director, Consumer-Purchaser Alliance
Emma Kopleff
Senior Policy Advisor, Consumer-Purchaser Alliance
Maureen Corry
Senior Advisor for Childbirth Connection Programs
Carol Sakala
Director of Childbirth Connection Programs
  Please leave this field empty